Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM


W5298 Hwy 114
Menasha, WI 54952
Phone: 920-989-1062
Fax: 920-989-1077
Email: Town of Harrison

Home  >  Departments  >  Board- Town or Village

Board- Town or Village

Town Chair:
Darlene Bartlein 920-733-5247  Email: johndar7@new.rr.com
Town Supervisors

Karmen Jones 920-733-6498
Jerry Bartlein

Meetings are held the last Tuesday each month at 7:30pm

Village President:
Jim Salm 920-731-6037
Village Trustees:
Wally Kussmann 920-739-4295
Kevin Hietpas 920-734-2222
Tyler Moore 920-734-0971
Dave LaShay 920-731-1277
Pete Stier 920-419-3050
Lou Miller 920-989-2251
Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday each month at 6:00pm

Meeting Notices for both Town and Village are posted as required in 3 places: Harrison Town Hall, Darboy Corner Store, and Mobil Mart. 
Agendas and Minutes are posted as a courtesy on our website.
Minutes are posted after they have been approved.

PDF files on this site require Adobe Reader.
Download a free copy.
Copyright 2007 Washington County, WI  •  All rights reserved.
Website developed & hosted by wisnet.com LLC